Subject: The approval of appointment of the Members to the Select Committee on Wards Development Fund.

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Section 35(1) of the Nairobi City County Wards Development Fund Act, 2014, this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Wards Development Fund:-
  1. The Hon. Fredrick Njogu, MCA
  2. The Hon. Chege Mwaura, MCA
  3. The Hon. Mwaura Samora, MCA
  4. The Hon. Patricia Mutheu, MCA
  5. The Hon. Peter Warutere, MCA
  6. The Hon. Millicent Mugadi, MCA
  7. The Hon. Nicholas Okumu, MCA
  8. The Hon. Jared Okode, MCA
  9. The Hon. Emily Waithaka, MCA
  10. The Hon. Naftali Ogola, MCA
  11. The Hon. Fuad Hussein Muhammed, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Hassan I. Abdi, MCA - Leader of the Majority Party
Seconder Hon. Elias Otieno, MCA – Leader of the Minority Party
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 5th October, 2017
Remarks Approved.
Scroll Up