Subject: The approval of the appointment Committee on Delegated County Legislation.

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 202(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Delegated County Legislation:-
  1. The Hon. Peter Wahinya Kimuhu, MCA
  2. The Hon. Mwangi Njihia, MCA
  3. The Hon. Jeremiah Themendu, MCA
  4. The Hon. Eunice Wanjiku, MCA
  5. The Hon. Stephen Gikonyo, MCA
  6. The Hon. Annita Thumbi, MCA
  7. The Hon. Geoffrey Nganga, MCA
  8. The Hon. Habiba Hassan, MCA
  9. The Hon. Elijah Mputhia, MCA
  10. The Hon. Ruth Ndumi, MCA
  11. The Hon. Kariuki Wanjiru, MCA
  12. The Hon. Cecilia Ayot, MCA
  13. The Hon. Maurice Gari, MCA
  14. The Hon. Geoffrey Majiwa, MCA
  15. The Hon. Paul Shilaho, MCA
  16. The Hon. Jared Akhama Ondiek, MCA
  17. The Hon. David Okello, MCA
  18. The Hon. Eunice Wanjiku, MCA
  19. The Hon. Clarence Munga, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Hassan I. Abdi, MCA - Leader of the Majority Party
Seconder Hon. Elias Otieno, MCA – Leader of the Minority Party
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 5th October, 2017
Remarks Approved.
Scroll Up