Subject: The approval of the appointment Committee on Implementation.

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 201(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Implementation.
  1. The Hon. Pius Mbono, MCA
  2. The Hon. Samuel Mwangi, MCA
  3. The Hon. John Kamau, MCA
  4. The Hon. Nancy Muthami, MCA
  5. The Hon. Daniel Ngengi, MCA
  6. The Hon. Patrick Karani, MCA
  7. The Hon. Beatrice Gakuru, MCA
  8. The Hon. Abdi Ibrahim Hassan, MCA
  9. The Hon. Anthony Kimemia, MCA
  10. The Hon. John Nganga, MCA
  11. The Hon. Peter Wahinya, MCA
  12. The Hon. Elias Otieno Okumu, MCA
  13. The Hon. Fuad Hussein Mohammed, MCA
  14. The Hon. Hafsa Khalif Muhammed, MCA
  15. The Hon. Melab Afwayi, MCA
  16. The Hon. Nimo Haji, MCA
  17. The Hon. Ann Catherine Akinyi, MCA
  18. The Hon. John Kyalo Muhuyi, MCA
  19. The Hon. David Ayoi, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Hassan I. Abdi, MCA - Leader of the Majority Party
Seconder Hon. Elias Otieno, MCA – Leader of the Minority Party
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 3rd October, 2017
Remarks Approved.
Scroll Up