Subject: Procedural Motion:- Appointment of Members to Sectoral Committee on Labour & Social Welfare

          THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Orders 203(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following to the following Sectoral Committees as listed in the Third Schedule to the Standing Orders: - E. Sectoral Committee on Labour and Social Welfare 1. The Hon. Anthony Ngaruiya, MCA
2. The Hon. Julius Maina Njoka, MCA

3. The Hon. June Ndegwa, MCA

4. The Hon. Peter Wanyoike, MCA

5. The Hon. Beatrice Gakuru, MCA

6. The Hon. Susan Makhungu, MCA

7. The Hon. Fredrick Njogu, MCA

8. The Hon. Stephen Gikonyo, MCA
9. The Hon. Peter Wahinya Kimuhu, MCA

10. The Hon. Paul Ndung’u, MCA

11. The Hon. Joyce Muthoni, MCA

12. The Hon. Samuel Mwangi, MCA

13. The Hon. Solomon Magembe, MCA

Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Peter Wanyoike, MCA - Deputy Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Millicent Jagero, MCA
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 5th August, 2021
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up