Subject: Procedural Motion:- Appointment of Members to Sectoral Committee on Culture & Community Services

         THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Orders 203(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following to the following Sectoral Committees as listed in the Third Schedule to the Standing Orders: - C. Sectoral Committee on Culture & Community Services 1. The Hon Mwangi Njihia, MCA
2. The Hon. Anthony N. Gatune, MCA

3. The Hon. Leah Supuko, MCA

4. The Hon. Millicent Mugadi, MCA

5. The Hon. Ruth Ndumi, MCA

6. The Hon. Wanjiru Kariuki, MCA

7. The Hon. Elijah Mputhia, MCA

8. The Hon. Peter Wahinya, MCA

9. The Hon. Jacinta Wanjiru, MCA

10. The Hon. Paul Ndung’u, MCA

11. The Hon. Mark Mugambi, MCA

12. The Hon. Joseph Wambugu, MCA

13. The Hon. Patrick Karani, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Peter Wanyoike, MCA - Deputy Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Millicent Jagero, MCA
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 5th August, 2021
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up