Subject: Procedural Motion:- Appointment of Members to Members’ Service Committee

       THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 204A, this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Members’ Service and Facilities: - 1. The Hon. Nancy Muthami, MCA
2. The Hon. Joyce Muthoni, MCA

3. The Hon. Doris Kanario, MCA

4. The Hon. Peter Warutere, MCA

5. The Hon. Joseph Komu, MCA

6. The Hon. Geoffrey Ng’ang’a, MCA

7. The Hon. Benson Mwangi, MCA

8. The Hon. Asli Mohammed, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Peter Wanyoike, MCA - Deputy Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Wanjiru Kariuki, MCA
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 5th August, 2021
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up