Subject: Procedural Motion:-Appointment of Members to Appointments Committee

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 196(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Appointments: - 1. The Hon. Benson Mutura, MCA Speaker/Chairperson
2. The Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA Majority Leader

3. The Hon. Waithera Chege, MCA

4. The Hon. Paul Ndung’u, MCA

5. The Hon. Millicent Jagero, MCA

6. The Hon. Paul Kados, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Peter Wanyoike, MCA - Deputy Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Paul Kados, MCA
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 5th August, 2021
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up