Subject: Constitution of Select Committee on Procedure & Rules

THAT, Pursuant to provisions of Standing Order No. 200, this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Procedure and Rules: -
  1. Beatrice Elachi, MCA– Speaker
  2. John Kamangu, MCA– Chairperson of Committees
  3. June Ndegwa, MCA–Majority Whip
  4. Peter Imwatok, MCA – Minority Whip
  5. Mark Ndung’u, MCA
  6. Muchene Kabiru, MCA
  7. Millicent Jagero, MCA
  8. Julius Maina Njoka, MCA
  9. Clarence Munga, MCA
  10. Rose Kula Ogonda, MCA
  11. Hon. Francis Ngesa, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Millicent Mugadi, MCA - Deputy Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Peter Imwatok, MCA - Minority Whip
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 20th November, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up