Subject: Chairperson’s Panel Membership

             THAT, pursuant to the provisions of Standing Order 17(2), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Chairperson’s Panel: - (Nominees from the Majority Party)
  1. The Hon. Anthony Kimemia, MCA
  2. The Hon. Silas Matara, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Hassan I. Abdi, MCA - Leader of the Majority Party
Seconder Hon. Elias Otieno, MCA – Leader of the Minority Party
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 14th March, 2018
Remarks Adopted.
Scroll Up