Subject: Appointment to the Business Committee

THAT, pursuant to the provisions of Standing Order 152 (1) (d), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the County Assembly Business Committee in addition to the Members specified under paragraph (a) (b) & (c):- 1. Hon. Kennedy Ng’ondi, MCA 2. Hon. Samuel Nyangw’ara, MCA 3. Hon. Maurice Gari, MCA 4. Hon. Alexina Mudi, MCA 5. Hon. Alfred Ambani, MCA 6. Hon. Elizabeth Sang, MCA 7. Hon. Pius Owino Otieno, MCA 8. Hon. Jaffer Kassam, MCA 9. Hon. Caroline Muga, MCA 10. Hon. Hashim Kamau, MCA 11. Hon. James Mwaura Chege, MCA 12. Hon. Michael Wainaina Wanjiku, MCA 13. Hon. George Maina Njoroge, MCA 14. Hon. Peter Muriithi Warutere, MCA 15. Hon. Patrick Ngaruiya Chege, MCA 16. Hon. Anthony Kiragu, MCA  
Notice of Motion 2nd February, 2016
Mover Hon. Elias O. Okumu
Seconder Hon. Samuel Kagiri,
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 9th February, 2016
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up