Subject: Appointment of Members.

THAT, pursuant to the provisions of Standing Order 156 (1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members nominated by the Committee on Selection to their respective Committees –
  1. Hon. Hellen Katangie, MCA – Sectoral Committee on Transport & Public Works.
  2. Hon. Catherine Apiyo, MCA - Sectoral Committee on Health Services.
  3. Hon. Florence Athembo, MCA - Sectoral Committee on Health Services.
  4. Hon. Elizabeth Manyala, MCA - Select Committee on the Wards Development Fund
Notice of Motion 9th October, 2014
Mover Hon. Elias O. Okumu, MCA – Leader of the Majority Party.
Seconder Hon. Charles Thuo, MCA.
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 9th October, 2014
Remarks Adopted.
Scroll Up