Subject: Appointment of Members to WDF

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Section 35(1) of the Nairobi City County Wards Development Fund Act, 2014, this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Wards Development Fund: -
  1. The Hon. Cecilia Achieng Ayot, MCA
  2. The Hon. Nicholas Okumu Ouma, MCA
  3. The Hon. David Okello Ruong`o, MCA
  4. The Hon. Herman Azangu, MCA
  5. The Hon. Fuad Hussein Mohamed, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA - Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Elias O. Okumu, MCA - Minority Leader
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 30th April, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up