Subject: Appointment of Members to WDF

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Section 35(1) of the Nairobi City County Wards Development Fund Act, 2014, this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Wards Development Fund: -
  1. The Hon. Sylvia Moseiya, MCA
  2. The Hon. Chege Mwaura, MCA
  3. The Hon. Elizabeth Nyambura, MCA
  4. The Hon. Patricia Mutheu, MCA
  5. The Hon. J.M Komu, MCA
  6. The Hon. Leah Supuko Naikane, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Millicent Mugadi, MCA – Deputy Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Peter Wanyoike, MCA
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 21st November, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up