Subject: Appointment of Members to the Select Committee on Delegated County Legislation

        THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 165(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Delegated County Legislation:-
  1. The Hon. Peter Wahinya Kimuhu, MCA
  2. The Hon. Mwangi Njihia, MCA
  3. The Hon. Jeremiah Themendu, MCA
  4. The Hon. Mary Njambi MCA
  5. The Hon. Stephen Gikonyo, MCA
  6. The Hon. Annita Thumbi, MCA
  7. The Hon. Geoffrey Nganga, MCA
  8. The Hon. Asli Mohamed Mohamud, MCA
  9. The Hon. Elijah Mputhia, MCA
  10. The Hon. Ruth Ndumi, MCA
  11. The Hon. Kariuki Wanjiru, MCA
  12. The Hon. Maurice Gari, MCA
  13. The Hon. Solomon Magembe, MCA
  14. The Hon. Rose Masitsa, MCA
  15. The Hon. Eunice Wanjiku, MCA
  16. The Hon. Nimo Hajji, MCA
  17. The Hon. Jairus Omaya, MCA
  18. The Hon. David Okello, MCA
  19. The Hon. Paul Shilaho, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Hassan I. Abdi, MCA - Leader of the Majority Party
Seconder Hon. Elias Otieno, MCA – Leader of the Minority Party
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 14th March, 2018
Remarks Approved.
Scroll Up