Subject: Appointment of Members to the Chairperson’s Panel

THAT, pursuant to the provisions of Standing Order 17, this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Chairperson’s Panel: -  
  1. The Hon. John Kamangu Nyumu, MCA – First Chairperson
  2. The Hon. Silas Matara Ongwae, MCA – Second Chairperson
  3. The Hon. Emily Oduor Ondeje, MCA – Third Chairperson
  4. The Hon. Emmapet Kemunto, MCA       – Fourth Chairperson
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Peter Wanyoike, MCA - Deputy Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Michael Ogada, MCA - Minority Leader
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 22nd September, 2020
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up