Subject: Appointment of Members to the Assembly Business Committee

                 THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Orders 167 (1), this Assembly
approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on
Assembly Business in addition to those specified under paragraphs(a), (b), (c), (d) (e)
and (f): -

1. The Hon. Stazo Omung’alla, MCA Deputy Majority Whip

2. The Hon. Wilfred Odalo, MCA

3. The Hon. Abass Khalif

4. The Hon. Rose Masitsa, MCA

5. The Hon. Emily Oduor, MCA

6. The Hon. Moses Kitema, MCA

7. The Hon. Anthony Kimemia, MCA

8. The Hon. Dr. Clement Nganga Mwangi, MCA

9. The Hon. Doreen Mugambi, MCA
10. The Hon. Chege Mwaura, MCA
11. The Hon. Hashim Athman Kamau, MCA

12. The Hon. Diana Katile Mwangangi, MCA

13. The Hon. Sospeter Mumbi, MC
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Peter Imwatok Jateso, MCA - Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Mark Mugambi, MCA - Minority Whip
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 25th October, 2022
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up