Subject: Appointment of Members to Selection Committee

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 164, this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Selection: -
  1. Hon. Imapet Kemunto Osongo – MCA
  2. Hon. Michael Ogada Okumu– MCA
  3. Hon. Elias Otieno Okumu – MCA
  4. Hon. Peter Anyule Imwatok – MCA
  5. Hon. Mary Arivisa Mwami-MCA
  6. Hon. Husni Alawi Mohammed-MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA - Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Elias O. Okumu, MCA - Minority Leader
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 30th April, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up