Subject: Appointment of Members to Selection Committee

Appointment of Members to Selection Committee             THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 164, this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Selection: -   1.   The Hon. Abdi Ibrahim Hassan, MCA       – Majority Leader 2.  The Hon. Michael Okumu Ogada, MCA   – Minority Leader 3.  The Hon. Paul Kiguathi Kados, MCA         – Majority Whip 4.  The Hon. Peter Anyule Imwatok, MCA     – Minority Whip 5.  The Hon. Melab Lumalah Atemah, MCA – Deputy Minority Leader 6.  The Hon. Moses Ogeto Nyangaresi, MCA            – Deputy Minority Whip 7.  The Hon. Nancy Grace Muthami, MCA 8.  The Hon. Benson Macharia Mwangi, MCA 9.  The Hon. Elizabeth Nyambura Kuria, MCA 10.          The Hon. Naftaly Wagura Mathenge, MCA 11. The Hon. Peter Muriithi Warutere, MCA 12.  The Hon. Fredrick Njoroge Njogu, MCA 13.  The Hon. Catherine Akoth, MCA 14.  The Hon. Herman Masabu Azangu, MCA 15.  The Hon. Nicholas Ouma Okumu, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA - Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Michael Ogada, MCA - Minority Leader
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 8th September, 2020
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up