Subject: Appointment of Members to Select Committee on Public Accounts

              THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 165(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Public Accounts:-
  1. The Hon. Fredrick Njogu, MCA
  2. The Hon. Anthony Karanja, MCA
  3. The Hon. Peter Wanyoike, MCA
  4. The Hon. Charles Thuo, MCA
  5. The Hon. Chege Mwaura, MCA
  6. The Hon. Juliet Ndegwa, MCA
  7. The Hon. Elizabeth Nyambura, MCA
  8. The Hon. Peter Warutere, MCA
  9. The Hon. Joseph Wambugu, MCA
  10. The Hon. Sylvia Moseiya, MCA
  11. The Hon. Millicent Jagero, MCA
  12. The Hon. Wilfred Odalo, MCA
  13. The Hon. Moses Ogeto Nyangaresi, MCA
  14. The Hon. Rose Adhiambo Ogonda, MCA
  15. The Hon. Esther Nyangweso, MCA
  16. The Hon. Redson Otieno, MCA
  17. The Hon. Lawrence Otieno, MCA
  18. The Hon. David Mberia, MCA
  19. The Hon. Clarence Munga, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Hassan I. Abdi, MCA - Leader of the Majority Party
Seconder Hon. Elias Otieno, MCA – Leader of the Minority Party
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 14th March, 2018
Remarks Approved.
Scroll Up