Subject: Appointment of Members to Select Committee on County Finance Budget and Appopriations

           THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 199(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on County Finance, Budget and Appropriations:-
  1. The Hon. Robert Mbatia , MCA
  2. The Hon. Osman Adow, MCA
  3. The Hon. Chege Mwaura, MCA
  4. The Hon. Anthony Ngaruiya, MCA
  5. The Hon. Kariuki Wanjiru, MCA
  6. The Hon. Nancy Muthama, MCA
  7. The Hon. Patrick Karani, MCA
  8. The Hon. J.M Komu, MCA
  9. The Hon. Paul Ndungu, MCA
  10. The Hon. James Kiriba Kariuki, MCA
  11. The Hon. Susan Mukungu, , MCA
  12. The Hon. Catherine Apiyo Okoth, MCA
  13. The Hon. Emily Oduor, MCA
  14. The Hon. Herman Azangu, MCA
  15. The Hon. Fredrick Okeyo, MCA
  16. The Hon. Elias Otieno Okumu, MCA
  17. The Hon. Peter Imwatok, MCA
  18. The Hon. Jane Muasya, MCA
  19. The Hon. Michael Ogada, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Hassan I. Abdi, MCA - Leader of the Majority Party
Seconder Hon. Elias Otieno, MCA – Leader of the Minority Party
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 14th March, 2018
Remarks Approved.
Scroll Up