Subject: Appointment of Members to Public Investments Committee

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 198(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Public Investments: -  
  1. The Hon. Stazo Elijah Omungala - MCA
  2. The Hon. Kennedy Oyugi - MCA
  3. The Hon. Alvin Olando Palapala - MCA
  4. The Hon. Anne Catherine Akinyi- MCA
  5. The Hon. Emapet Kemunto- MCA
  6. The Hon. Herman Azangu-MCA
  7. The Hon. Clarence Munga-MCA
  8. The Hon. Jared Ondieki Akama-MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA - Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Waithera Chege, MCA – Majority Chief Whip
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 30th April, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up