Subject: Appointment of Members to Public Investments Committee

           THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 198(1), this Assembly
approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on
Public Investments: -

1. The Hon. Fredrick Njoroge Njogu, MCA
2. The Hon. Samuel Muchene Kabiru, MCA

3. The Hon. Joyce Muthoni Kamau, MCA

4. The Hon. Stephen Kanyi Gikonyo, MCA

5. The Hon. June Juliet Ndegwa, MCA

6. The Hon. Antony Kiragu, MCA

7. The Hon. Margaret Wanjiru Mbote, MCA

8. The Hon. John Mukiri Ng’ang’a, MCA
9. The Hon. Nancy Grace Muthami, MCA

10. The Hon. Benson Macharia Mwangi, MCA

11. The Hon. James Chege Mwaura, MCA

12. The Hon. Daniel Muturi Ngengi, MCA

13. The Hon. Antony Kimemia Gathumbi, MCA

14. The Hon. Solomon Odanga Magembe,MCA

Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Peter Wanyoike, MCA - Deputy Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Peter Warutere, MCA
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 5th August, 2021
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up