Subject: Appointment of Members to Public Investments Committee

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 198(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Public Investments: -  
  1. The Hon. Jacinta Wanjiru, MCA
  2. The Hon. Abdi Hassan Ibrahim, MCA
  3. The Hon. Muchene Kabiru, MCA
  4. The Hon. Anthony Karanja, MCA
  5. The Hon. Silas Matara, MCA
  6. The Hon. John Nganga, MCA
  7. The Hon. Mark Mugambi Macharia, MCA
  8. The Hon. Peter Wahinya Njau, MCA
  9. The Hon. Laura Mwende, MCA
  10. The Hon. Julius Maina Njoka, MCA
  11. The Hon. Mary Njambi, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Millicent Mugadi, MCA – Deputy Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Mwangi Njihia, MCA
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 21st November, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up