Subject: Appointment of Members to Public Accounts Committee

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 197(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Public Accounts: -  
  1. The Hon. Wilfred Oluoch Odalo, MCA
  2. The Hon. Moses Ogeto Nyangaresi, MCA
  3. The Hon. Rose Adhiambo Ogonda, MCA
  4. The Hon. Esther K. Munayi Nyangweso, MCA
  5. The Hon. Redson Otieno Onyango, MCA
  6. The Hon. Lawrence Otieno Odhiambo, MCA
  7. The Hon. David Njilithia Mberia, MCA
  8. The Hon. Peter Anyule Imwatok, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA - Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Peter Imwatok, MCA – Minority Chief Whip
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 30th April, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up