Subject: Appointment of Members to Public Accounts Committee

Subject: Appointment of Members to Public Accounts Committee   THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 197(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Public Accounts: -   1.   The Hon. Peter Wahinya Njau, MCA 2.  The Hon. Benson Macharia Mwangi, MCA 3.  The Hon. Anthony Karanja Kiragu, MCA 4.  The Hon. John Kamau Muthiga, MCA 5.  The Hon. Doris Kanario, MCA 6.  The Hon. Antony Ng’ang’a Gatune, MCA 7.  The Hon. Peter Muriithi Warutere, MCA 8.  The Hon. Anita Thumbi, MCA 9.  The Hon. Beatrice Gakuru, MCA 10.  The Hon. Silas Matara Ongwae, MCA 11. The Hon. Pius Mwaura Mbono, MCA 12.  The Hon. Peter Wanyoike Gitau, MCA 13.  The Hon. Mark Ng’ang’a Ndung’u, MCA 14.  The Hon. Wilfred Odalo, MCA 15.  The Hon. Moses Ogeto, MCA 16.  The Hon. Clarence Munga, MCA 17.   The Hon. Maurice Ochieng, MCA 18.  The Hon. Anne Catherine MCA 19.  The Hon. Rose Ogonda, MCA 20. The Hon. Lawrence Otieno, MCA 21.  The Hon. Peter Imwatok, MCA 22. The Hon. Jared Okode, MCA 23. The Hon. Jane Musya, MCA 24. The Hon. Osman Khalif, MCA 25. The Hon. Rosemary Matista, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA - Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Peter Imwatok, MCA - Minority Whip
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 10th September, 2020
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up