Subject: Appointment of Members to Public Accounts Committee

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 197(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Public Accounts: -  
  1. The Hon. Fredrick Njogu, MCA
  2. The Hon. Mbugua Kabiru, MCA
  3. The Hon. Peter Wanyoike, MCA
  4. The Hon. Charles Thuo, MCA
  5. The Hon. Joyce Muthoni, MCA
  6. The Hon. Juliet Ndegwa, MCA
  7. The Hon. Doris Kanario, MCA
  8. The Hon. Peter Warutere, MCA
  9. The Hon. Joseph Wambugu, MCA
  10. The Hon. Mark Ndungu, MCA
  11. The Hon. Abdikadir Hasaan, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Millicent Mugadi, MCA – Deputy Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Pius Mbono, MCA
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 21st November, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up