Subject: Appointment of Members to Powers & Privileges Committee

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Section 15 of the County Assemblies Powers and Privileges act, 2017 and Nairobi City County Assembly Standing Order 169(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Powers and Privileges: -
  1. Hon. Evans Otiso - MCA
  2. Hon. Carolyne Andisi Mayunzu – MCA
  3. Hon. Maurice Ochieng Onyango-MCA
  4. Hon. Jackline Apondi-MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA - Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Elias O. Okumu, MCA - Minority Leader
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 30th April, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up