Subject: Appointment of Members to Powers & Privileges Committee

Subject: Appointment of Members to Powers & Privileges Committee  THAT, pursuant to the provision of Section 15 of the County Assemblies Powers and Privileges act, 2017 and Nairobi City County Assembly Standing Order 169(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Powers and Privileges: - 1. The Hon. Benson Mutura, MCA – Speaker/ Chairperson 2.  The Hon. Naftali Mathenge, MCA 3.  The Hon. Abdi Ibrahim Hassan, MCA 4.  The Hon. Peter Wahinya, MCA 5.  The Hon. Mary Njambi, MCA 6.  The Hon. Paul Kados, MCA 7.  The Hon. Margaret Mbote, MCA 8.  The Hon. Pius Mbono, MCA 9.  The Hon. Michael Ogada, MCA 10.  The Hon. Moses Ogeto, MCA 11. The Hon. Maurice Ochieng Onyango, MCA 12.  The Hon. Hon. Jackline Apondi-MCA 13.  The Hon. Geoffrey Odhiambo Majiwa, MCA  
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA - Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Catherine Okoth, MCA - Board Member
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 10th September, 2020
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up