Subject: Appointment of Members to Powers & Privileges Committee

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Section 15 of the County Assemblies Powers and Privileges act, 2017 and Nairobi City County Assembly Standing Order 169(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Powers and Privileges: -
  1. The Hon. Beatrice Gakuru, MCA
  2. The Hon. Solomon Magembe, MCA
  3. The Hon. James Mwangi, MCA
  4. The Hon. Naftali Mathenge, MCA
  5. The Hon. Jacinta Wanjiru, MCA
  6. The Hon. Margaret Mbote, MCA
  7. The Hon. Mary Njambi, MCA                                                                               
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Millicent Mugadi, MCA – Deputy Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Fredrick Njogu, MCA
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 21st November, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up