Subject: Appointment of Members to Powers and Privileges Committee

            THAT, pursuant to the provisions of Section 15 of the County Assembly Powers and Privileges Act, 2017 and Standing Order 169(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Committee on Powers and Privileges:-
  1. The Hon. Beatrice Elachi, MCA - (Chairperson)
  2. The Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA
  3. The Hon. Chege Mwaura, MCA
  4. The Hon. Naftali Mathenge, MCA
  5. The Hon. Jacinta Mathenge, MCA
  6. The Hon. Margaret Mbote, MCA
  7. The Hon. Sylvia Moseiya, MCA
  8. The Hon. Kennedy Obuya, MCA
  9. The Hon. Evans Otiso, MCA
  10. The Hon. Patrick Musili, MCA
  11. The Hon. Carolyne Mayunzu, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Hassan I. Abdi, MCA - Leader of the Majority Party
Seconder Hon. Elias Otieno, MCA – Leader of the Minority Party
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 14th March, 2018
Remarks Adopted.
Scroll Up