Subject: Appointment of Members to Loans Management

THAT, pursuant to the provision of the Nairobi City County Loans and Mortgage Regulations, this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Loans Management: -
  1. The Hon. Charles Thuo, MCA
  2. The Hon. Margaret Mbote, MCA
  3. The Hon. James Kiriba, MCA
  4. The Hon. Ruth Ndumi, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Millicent Mugadi, MCA – Deputy Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Jared Okode, MCA
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 21st November, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up