Subject: Appointment Of Members To Investigate The Conduct Of Mr. Evans Ondieki The CEC For Public Works And Transport.

PROCEDURAL MOTION THAT, pursuant to the provisions of Section 40(3) (a) of the County Governments Act, 2012 and Standing Order 62 (6), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following members to the Select Committee to investigate the conduct of Mr. Evans Ondieki the County Executive Committee (CEC) Member for Public Works and Transport.
  1. Hon. Maurice Omondi Akuk
  2. Hon. Jacquiline Awino Nyangala
  3. Hon. Joash M. Omwenga
  4. Hon. Antony Kiragu Karanja
  5. Hon. Stephen Murathi Kambi
Notice of Motion 30th April, 2014
Mover Hon. Elias O. Okumu, MCA – Leader of the Majority Party.
Seconder Hon. Hashim Kamau, MCA, The Minority Whip.
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 30th April, 2014
Remarks Adopted.
Scroll Up