Subject: Appointment of Members to Implementation Committee

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 201(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Implementation: -  
  1. The Hon. Elias Otieno Okumu - MCA
  2. The Hon. Nimo Hajji - MCA
  3. The Hon. Alvin Olando Palapala - MCA
  4. The Hon. Michael Ogada Okumu – MCA
  5. The Hon. Hafsa Khalif Mohamud- MCA
  6. The Hon. Millicent Akinyi Okatch- MCA
  7. The Hon. Anne Catherine Akinyi- MCA
  8. The Hon. Fredrick Omondi Otieno-MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA - Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Elias O. Okumu, MCA - Minority Leader
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 30th April, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up