Subject: Appointment of Members to Implementation Committee

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 201(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Implementation: -
  1. The Hon. Pius Mbono, MCA
  2. The Hon. Samuel Mwangi, MCA
  3. The Hon. John Kamau, MCA
  4. The Hon. Jayendra Malde, MCA
  5. The Hon. Daniel Ngengi, MCA
  6. The Hon. Waithera Chege, MCA
  7. The Hon. Beatrice Gakuru, MCA
  8. The Hon. Paul Kados, MCA
  9. The Hon. Anthony Kimemia, MCA
  10. The Hon. Hassan Abdikadir, MCA
  11. The Hon. Peter K. Wahinya, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Millicent Mugadi, MCA – Deputy Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Mwangi Njihia, MCA
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 21st November, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up