Subject: Appointment of Members to Delegated County Legislation Committee

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 202(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Delegated County Legislation: -
  1. The Hon. Solomon Magembe - MCA
  2. The Hon. Paul Shilaho - MCA
  3. The Hon. Melab Atemah-MCA
  4. The Hon. Jairus Amukhoye Omaya-MCA
  5. The Hon. David Wambua Mbithi-MCA
  6. The Hon. Rose Masitsa-MCA
  7. The Hon. Eunice Wanjiku-MCA
  8. The Hon. Patrick Musili-MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA - Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Elias O. Okumu, MCA - Minority Leader
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 30th April, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up