Subject: Appointment of Members to Delegated County Legislation Committee

          THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 202(1), this Assembly
approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on
Delegated County Legislation: -
1. The Hon. Peter Wahinya Kimuhu, MCA
2. The Hon. Jacinta Wanjiru, MCA 

3. The Hon. Jeremiah Themendu, MCA

4. The Hon. Mark Ndung’u, MCA

5. The Hon. Millicent Mugadi, MCA

6. The Hon. Mwangi Njihia MCA

7. The Hon. Anita Thumbi, MCA

8. The Hon. Geoffrey Ng’ang’a, MCA

9. The Hon. Charles Thuo, MCA

10. The Hon. Samora Mwaura, MCA

11. The Hon. Naftali Ogola, MCA

12. The Hon. Wanjiru Kariuki, MCA

13. The Hon. Kabiru Mbugua, MCA

14. The Hon. Naftaly Mathenge, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Peter Wanyoike, MCA - Deputy Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Benson Mwangi, MCA
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 5th August, 2021
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up