Subject: Appointment of Members to Delegated County Legislation Committee

Subject: Appointment of Members to Delegated County Legislation Committee   THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 202(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Delegated County Legislation: - 1.   The Hon. Peter Wahinya Kimuhu, MCA 2.   The Hon. Jacinta Wanjiru, MCA 3.   The Hon. Jeremiah Themendu, MCA 4.   The Hon. Mark Ndung’u, MCA 5.   The Hon. Millicent Mugadi, MCA 6.   The Hon. Mwangi Njihia MCA 7.   The Hon. Naftaly Mathenge, MCA 8.   The Hon. Geoffrey Ng’ang’a, MCA 9.   The Hon. Charles Thuo, MCA 10. The Hon. Samora Mwaura, MCA 11. The Hon. Naftali Ogola, MCA 12. The Hon. Wanjiru Kariuki, MCA 13. The Hon. Kabiru Mbugua, MCA 14. The Hon. Paul Shilaho, MCA 15. The Hon. Joseph Ndonji, MCA 16. The Hon. Omar Nimo Hajji, MCA 17. The Hon. Jairus Omaya, MCA 18. The Hon. Fuad Hussein, MCA 19. The Hon. David Mbithi, MCA 20. The Hon. Husin Lawi, MCA 21. The Hon. Jane Muasya, MCA 22. The Hon. Herman Azangu, MCA 23. The Hon. Rose Masitsa, MCA 24. The Hon. Wilson Ochola, MCA 25. The Hon. Elijah Stazo Omung’ala, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA - Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Moses Ogeto, MCA - Deputy Minority Whip
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 10th September, 2020
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up