Subject: Appointment of Members to Delegated County Legislation Committee

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 202(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Delegated County Legislation: -
  1. The Hon. Peter Wahinya Kimuhu, MCA
  2. The Hon. Mwangi Njihia, MCA
  3. The Hon. Jeremiah Themendu, MCA
  4. The Hon. Benson Mwangi MCA
  5. The Hon. Osman Adow, MCA
  6. The Hon. Sylvia Moseiya MCA
  7. The Hon. Geoffrey Nganga, MCA
  8. The Hon. Asli Mohamed Mohamud, MCA
  9. The Hon. Stephen Gikonyo, MCA
  10. The Hon. Ruth Ndumi, MCA
  11. The Hon. Kariuki Wanjiru, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Millicent Mugadi, MCA – Deputy Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. John Kamangu, MCA - Deputy Speaker
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 21st November, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up