Subject: Appointment of Members to Chairpersons’ Panel

          THAT, pursuant to the provisions of Standing Order 17(2), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Chairperson’s Panel: -
  1. The Hon. Evans Otiso, MCA.
  2. The Hon. Kennedy Obuya, MCA.
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Hassan I. Abdi, MCA - Leader of the Majority Party
Seconder Hon. Peter Imwatok, MCA – Minority Party Whip
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 1st March, 2018
Remarks Adopted.
Scroll Up