Subject: Appointment of Members to Budget Committee

Subject: Appointment of Members to Budget Committee             THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 199(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on County Finance, Budget and Appropriations: - 1.   The Hon. Robert Mbatia, MCA 2.   The Hon. Patrick Karani, MCA 3.   The Hon. Joseph Mwangi Komu, MCA 4.   The Hon. Osman Ibrahim Adow, MCA 5.   The Hon. Nancy Grace Muthami, MCA 6.   The Hon. Jacinta Wanjiru, MCA 7.   The Hon. Anthony Ngaruiya Mburu, MCA 8.   The Hon. Wanjiru Kariuki, MCA 9.   The Hon. Paul Ndung’u, MCA 10. The Hon. Susan Makhungu, MCA 11. The Hon. Daniel Muturi Ngengi, MCA 12. The Hon. James Kariuki Kiriba, MCA 13. The Hon. Elizabeth Nyanbura Kuria, MCA 14. The Hon. Nimo Hajji, MCA 15. The Hon. Ceclia Ayot, MCA 16. The Hon. Michael Ogada, MCA 17. The Hon. Herman Azangu, MCA 18. The Hon. Emapet Kemunto, MCA 19. The Hon. Emily Ondenje, MCA 20. The Hon. Mellab Atemah, MCA 21. The Hon. Fredrick Okeyo, MCA 22. The Hon. Catherine Okoth, MCA 23. The Hon. Kennedy Oyugi, MCA 24. The Hon. David Okello Ruogo, MCA 25. The Hon. David N. Mberia, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA - Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Peter Imwatok, MCA - Minority Whip
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 10th September, 2020
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up