Subject: Appointment of Members to Appointments Committee

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 196(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Appointments: -
  1. Hon. Elias Otieno Okumu - MCA
  2. Hon. David Njilithia Mberia- MCA
  3. Hon. Emily Ondeje Oduor - MCA
  4. Hon. Peter Anyule Imwatok – MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA - Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Peter Imwatok, MCA – Minority Chief Whip
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 30th April, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up