Subject: Appointment of Members to ABC

THAT, pursuant to the provision of Standing Order 163(1), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Assembly Business: -
  1. Hon. Elias Otieno Okumu - MCA
  2. Hon. Peter Anyule Imwatok - MCA
  3. Hon. Rose Adhiambo Ogonda - MCA
  4. Hon. Moses Ogeto Nyangaresi - MCA
  5. Hon. Esther K Munayi Nyangweso - MCA
  6. Hon. Wilfred Oluoch Odalo - MCA
  7. Hon. David Njilithia Mberia – MCA
  8. Hon. Maurice Gari- MCA
  9. Hon. Mbugua Kabiru- MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Abdi I. Hassan, MCA - Majority Leader
Seconder Hon. Elias O. Okumu, MCA - Minority Leader
Division None
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 30th April, 2019
Remarks Adopted
Scroll Up