Subject: Appointment of Assembly Committee on Car Loan and Mortgage

THAT, pursuant to the provisions of Regulation 6 of the Public Finance Management (Nairobi City County Assembly Car Loan and Mortgage Scheme Fund) Regulations, 2017, this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Assembly Committee on Car Loan and Mortgage, in addition to the membership contemplated under Regulation 6:-
  1. The Hon. Ibrahim I. Hassan, MCA –(Chairperson)
  2. The Hon. Elias O. Otieno, MCA –(Vice Chairperson)
  3. The Hon. Chege Mwaura, MCA
  4. The Hon. Peter Imwatok, MCA
  5. The Hon. James Kariuki, MCA
  6. The Hon. Margaret Mbote, MCA
  7. The Hon. Catherine Ann Akinyi, MCA
  8. The Hon. Fuadi Hussein, MCA
Notice of Motion 1st January, 1970
Mover Hon. Chege Mwaura, MCA - Majority Party Whip
Seconder Hon. Peter Imwatok, MCA
Dates Debated and/or Concluded 30th November, 2017
Remarks Approved
Scroll Up