

#### REPUBLIC OF KENYA

### **NAIROBI CITY COUNTY ASSEMBLY**

# THIRD ASSEMBLY – (FOURTH SESSION) ORDERS OF THE DAY

#### TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 11, 2025 AT 2.30 P.M.

# **ORDER OF BUSINESS**

#### **PRAYERS**

- 1. Administration of Oath
- 2. Communication from the Chair
- 3. Messages
- 4. Petitions
- 5. Papers
- **6.** Notices of Motion
- 7. Statements

## 8. \*MOTION – THE LEADER OF MAJORITY PARTY

Subject: Appointment of Members to the Assembly Business Committee

**THAT,** pursuant to the provisions of Standing Orders 167 (1) (g), this Assembly approves the appointment of the following Members to the Select Committee on Assembly Business in addition to those specified under paragraphs (a), (b), (c), (d), (e) and (f): -

- 1. The Hon. Elijah Stazo Omung'alla, MCA
- 2. The Hon. Malyun Abdi Ali, MCA
- 3. The Hon. Antony Kimemia Gathumbi, MCA
- 4. The Hon. Doreen Mugambi, MCA
- 5. The Hon. Diana Katile Mwangangi, MCA
- 6. The Hon. Wilfred Oluoch Odalo, MCA
- 7. The Hon. Nicholas Juma Okwacho, MCA
- 8. The Hon. Abass Ibrahim Khalif, MCA
- 9. The Hon. Rose Masitsa Shitote, MCA
- 10. The Hon. Emily Oduor, MCA
- 11. The Hon. Moses Mutinda Kitema, MCA

- Deputy Majority Whip
- First Panel Member
- Second Panel Member
- Third Panel Member
- Fourth Panel Member

- 12. The Hon. Chege Mwaura, MCA
- 13. The Hon. Dr. Clement Ngaanga Kamaru, MCA
- 14. The Hon. Hashim Athman Kamau, MCA
- 15. The Hon. Sospeter Mumbi, MCA
- 16. The Hon. Kame Adano Umuro, MCA
- 17. The Hon. Martin Mbugua, MCA

\* Denotes Orders of the Day\*