COUNTY GOVERNMENT OF NAIROBI CITY



SECOND ASSEMBLY

THE NAIROBI CITY COUNTY ASSEMBLY (FOURTH SESSION)

COMMUNICATION FROM THE CHAIR

No. 3A of 2020

VISITING DELEGATION FROM HOMABAY COUNTY ASSEMBLY

Honorable Members, I have the following **TWO** Communications to convey –

Firstly, Honorable Members, our sitting this afternoon is graced by Members of the Homabay County Assembly's Committee on Hansard, Library and Broadcasting who are here with us on a benchmarking exercise with its relevant Committees.

Accordingly, I wish to recognize the presence of;-

- 1) The Hon. Paul Wamunga, MCA and Chairperson.
- 2) The Hon. Peter Asoyo, MCA Vice Chairperson.
- 3) The Hon. Jane Kiche, MCA Member
- 4) The Hon. Sophy Kowesee, MCA Member
- 5) The Hon. Pamela Odira, MCA Member
- 6) The Hon. Philemon Okumbo, MCA- Members
- 7) The Hon. Michael Odiwa, MCA- Member
- 8) The Hon. Everline Otieno, MCA.

Secretariat

- 9) Ms. Agnes Odongo
- 10) Mr. Amos Oluoch
- 11) Ms. Effie Onyango
- 12) Ms. Faith Apuko
- 13) Mr. Emmanuel Ouor
- 14) Mr. Eunice Arte
- 15) Ms. Betty Limo.
- 16) Mr. Erick Edwards
- 17) Ms. Julliet Ogembo.

Honorable Members, on behalf of the Nairobi City County Assembly family, I wish to extend a warm welcome to the Honorable Members of the Homabay County Assembly's Hansard, Library and Broadcasting Committee. May your endeavors benefit the residents of your great County. Feel welcomed and enjoy your experience in Nairobi.

Feel welcomed.

THE HON. BEATRICE ELACHI, CBS SPEAKER OF THE NAIROBI CITY COUNTY ASSEMBLY Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

On the other note Hon. Members.... (See Comm. 2)